Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

All events at Madison Square Garden

Sat Feb 24 1 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Feb 24 8:30 PM
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Today!
Tickets
Today!
Sun Feb 25 12 PM
Creighton Bluejays at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tomorrow!
Tickets
Tomorrow!
Mon Feb 26 7:30 PM
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Tue Feb 27 7:30 PM
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Wed Feb 28 7 PM
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Thu Feb 29 7:30 PM
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Less than a week left!
Tickets
Less than a week left!
Mon Mar 04 7 PM
Florida Panthers at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Tue Mar 05 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Mar 08 7:30 PM
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 12 PM
Georgetown Hoyas at St. Johns Red Storm Mens Basketball
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 7:30 PM
St. Louis Blues at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 6 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Mon Mar 11 7 PM
New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Tue Mar 12 7:30 PM
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Wed Mar 13
2024 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions (3/13 - 3/16)
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Wed Mar 13 12 PM
2024 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 12 PM
2024 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Mar 14 7 PM
2024 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Mar 15 6:30 PM
2024 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 6:30 PM
2024 Big East Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Mar 17 1 PM
New York Islanders at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Tue Mar 19 7 PM
Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 6:30 PM
Fall Out Boy with Jimmy Eat World
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 1 PM
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 8 PM
Florida Panthers at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Mon Mar 25 7:30 PM
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Tue Mar 26 7 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Mar 28 8 PM
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 8 PM
Nicki Minaj
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Mar 31 7 PM
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Mon Apr 01 7 PM
Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Wed Apr 03 7 PM
New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Apr 04 7:30 PM
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Apr 05 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Apr 06 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Apr 07 7 PM
Montreal Canadiens at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Mon Apr 08 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Tue Apr 09 7:30 PM
Olivia Rodrigo
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Apr 11 7 PM
Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 7:30 PM
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 12:30 PM
New York Islanders at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 1 PM
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Apr 14 TBA
TBD at New York Knicks (Round 1 - Home Game 1) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Apr 15 7:30 PM
Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Tue Apr 16 TBA
TBD at New York Knicks (Round 1 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Wed Apr 17 8 PM
Davido
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Apr 21 TBA
TBD at New York Rangers (Round 1 - Home Game 2) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Apr 23 TBA
TBD at New York Knicks (Round 1 - Home Game 3) (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Apr 26 8 PM
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri May 03 8 PM
Andrew Schulz
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat May 04 8 PM
Andrew Schulz
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu May 09 8 PM
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Wed May 29 7:30 PM
Tyler Childers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu May 30 7:30 PM
Tyler Childers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Wed Jun 05 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Jun 06 7 PM
Melanie Martinez
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 8 PM
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Jun 13 7:30 PM
Niall Horan
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Jun 14 7:30 PM
Niall Horan
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Jun 16 8 PM
Feid
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Tue Jun 18 8 PM
Enrique Bunbury
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Jun 20 7:30 PM
Odesza
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Jun 21 7:30 PM
Odesza
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Jun 22 7:30 PM
Odesza
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Mon Jun 24 8 PM
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 8 PM
Justin Timberlake
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Wed Jun 26 8 PM
Justin Timberlake
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 8 PM
John Summit
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Jul 05 8 PM
Adora America
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Jul 11 8 PM
Joe Hisaishi - Music From the Studio Ghilbli Films
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Jul 12 8 PM
Joe Hisaishi - Music From the Studio Ghilbli Films
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Mon Jul 15 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Tue Jul 16 8 PM
Noah Kahan
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Thu Jul 25 8 PM
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Jul 26 7:30 PM
AJR
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Jul 27 7:30 PM
AJR
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Wed Aug 07 7 PM
Doobie Brothers
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Aug 09 7 PM
Kill Tony
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 7 PM
Kill Tony
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 8 PM
Jennifer Lopez
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 8 PM
Jennifer Lopez
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Aug 22 8 PM
Tate McRae
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Aug 29 7:30 PM
Incubus
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Aug 31 8 PM
Los Temerarios
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7:30 PM
Pearl Jam
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Wed Sep 04 7:30 PM
Pearl Jam
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 8 PM
Lake Street Dive
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Wed Sep 18 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Sep 21 7:30 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Sep 22 7 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Sep 27 7 PM
Jelly Roll
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Sep 28 8 PM
Mt. Joy
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sat Oct 05 7:30 PM
Vampire Weekend
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Sun Oct 06 12:30 PM
Vampire Weekend
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Fri Nov 29 7 PM
Creed and 3 Doors Down
Madison Square Garden – New York, NY
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...