Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ

MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ

All events at MetLife Stadium

Fri May 17 5:30 PM
Morgan Wallen with Parker McCollum (Rescheduled from 5/19/2023)
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Sat May 18 5:30 PM
Morgan Wallen with Parker McCollum (Rescheduled from 5/20/2023)
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Thu May 23 7:30 PM
Rolling Stones
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Sun May 26 8 PM
Rolling Stones
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jun 01 7 PM
Monster Jam
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 5:45 PM
George Strait
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Tue Jun 25 8:30 PM
Copa America - Chile vs Argentina
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Thu Jun 27 8:30 PM
Copa America - Uruguay vs Bolivia
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Tue Jul 09 7:30 PM
Copa America - Semifinals (TBD vs TBD)
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 5:44 PM
Luke Combs - 2 Day Pass (7/19 - 7/20)
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Fri Jul 19 5:45 PM
Luke Combs
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Sat Jul 20 5:45 PM
Luke Combs
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Thu Aug 01 12:55 PM
2024 New York Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Aug 02 12:55 PM
2024 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sat Aug 17 5 PM
Kenny Chesney
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Sat Sep 14 3 PM
HBCU NY Classic - Howard University Bison vs Morehouse College Maroon Tigers
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Thu Oct 03 6:30 PM
Pink
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Sat Oct 26 TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Navy Midshipmen
MetLife Stadium – East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...