Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Mohegan Sun Arena-CT - Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena-CT - Uncasville, CT

All events at Mohegan Sun Arena-CT

Sat Feb 24 8 PM
Matt Rife (18+ Event)
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Sun Feb 25 8 PM
Matt Rife (18+ Event)
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 02 8 PM
Tom Segura
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Mar 08
Big East Womens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Mar 08 11 AM
Big East Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets are going fast!
Tickets
Tickets are going fast!
Sat Mar 09 12 PM
Big East Womens Basketball Tournament - Quarterfinals - Session 2
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat Mar 09 7 PM
Big East Womens Basketball Tournament - Quarterfinals - Session 3
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 2:30 PM
Big East Womens Basketball Tournament - Semi Finals - Session 4
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Mon Mar 11 7 PM
Big East Womens Basketball Tournament - Finals - Session 5
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 6:30 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 7:30 PM
Tony Orlando
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 7:30 PM
Celtic Woman
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun Mar 24 7:30 PM
Jo Koy
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Mar 29 7:45 PM
WWE Smackdown
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Thu Apr 11 8 PM
Don Omar
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen (Rescheduled from 3/12/2023, 9/16/2023)
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 7:30 PM
Hannah Berner
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Apr 19 8 PM
Arrival From Sweden
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat Apr 20 6 PM
Reality Fighting
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Apr 26 8 PM
Bert Kreischer
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat Apr 27 8 PM
Victor Manuelle (Rescheduled from 11/12/2023)
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Tue May 14 8 PM
Indiana Fever at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Thu May 16 8 PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri May 17 7:30 PM
Washington Mystics at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Thu May 23 7 PM
Minnesota Lynx at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Tue May 28 7 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri May 31 7:30 PM
Dallas Wings at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun Jun 02 7 PM
Luis Miguel
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Tue Jun 04 7 PM
Washington Mystics at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Jun 07 8 PM
Frank Valli
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Fri Jun 07 8 PM
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 1 PM
New York Liberty at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun Jun 09 7 PM
Stevie Nicks
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Mon Jun 10 7 PM
Indiana Fever at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Tue Jun 18 7 PM
Los Angeles Sparks at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Jun 28 7:30 PM
Atlanta Dream at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat Jun 29 7 PM
Brad Paisley
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun Jul 07 1 PM
Atlanta Dream at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Wed Jul 10 11 AM
New York Liberty at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun Jul 14 1 PM
Phoenix Mercury at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat Aug 03 6 PM
Lamb of God and Mastodon
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat Aug 10 7 PM
Dierks Bentley
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Aug 16 8 PM
Shane Gillis
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat Aug 17 8 PM
Shane Gillis
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Aug 23 7:30 PM
Chicago Sky at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun Sep 01 1 PM
Seattle Storm at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Tue Sep 03 7 PM
Seattle Storm at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Sep 06 7:30 PM
Las Vegas Aces at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Thu Sep 12 8 PM
Australian Pink Floyd Show
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Tue Sep 17 7 PM
Minnesota Lynx at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Thu Sep 19 7 PM
Chicago Sky at Connecticut Sun
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri Oct 11 8 PM
Peso Pluma
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sun Dec 22 8 PM
Michael Bolton (Rescheduled from 12/17/2023)
Mohegan Sun Arena – Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...