Skip to Ticket Listings

Manage Notification Settings

100% Buyer Guarantee

Your tickets will be authentic and delivered in time for the event. The checkout cart is encrypted for your protection.

Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL

Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL

All events at Legacy Arena at The BJCC

Sat Feb 24 8 PM
Katt Williams
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Mon Feb 26 TBA
AHSAA Basketball State Finals
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Tue Feb 27 TBA
AHSAA Basketball State Finals
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Limited seats available!
Tickets
Limited seats available!
Thu Mar 07 7 PM
Brandon Lake
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri Mar 08 7 PM
Greensboro Swarm at Birmingham Squadron
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun Mar 10 3 PM
Long Island Nets at Birmingham Squadron
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Tue Mar 12 11 AM
Long Island Nets at Birmingham Squadron
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Wed Mar 13 6:30 PM
Fall Out Boy with Jimmy Eat World
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri Mar 15 8 PM
We Them Ones Comedy Tour
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat Mar 16 7:30 PM
Cody Johnson
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Tue Mar 19 7 PM
Osceola Magic at Birmingham Squadron
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Thu Mar 21 7 PM
Osceola Magic at Birmingham Squadron
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri Mar 22 8 PM
Zach Bryan
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat Mar 23 7 PM
Zach Bryan
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat Mar 30 7 PM
Cleveland Charge at Birmingham Squadron
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri Apr 05 7 PM
Hank Williams Jr
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri Apr 12 7 PM
Bert Kreischer
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat Apr 13 8 PM
Love Hard Tour - Trey Songz and Keyshia Cole
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Mon Apr 15 7 PM
Tyler Childers
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Fri May 10 8 PM
Kevin Gates (Rescheduled from 12/1/2023)
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat May 11 3 PM
Nate Bargatze
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat May 11 7 PM
Nate Bargatze
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Tue May 28 7:30 PM
Lionel Richie and Earth Wind and Fire
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Wed May 29 7:30 PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat Jun 08 7 PM
Lauren Daigle
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Wed Aug 21 7 PM
Chris Stapleton
Legacy Arena at The BJCC – Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Norton Secured
Site Logo
Shopper Ratings
Norton Secured

This website is not affiliated with any box office or venue

This website is independently owned and operated and is not affiliated with any official venue or event box office, official venue or event website, and this website is not the licensed ticket agent of any official box office. Prices may be above or below face value. Tickets are listed by independent resellers and made available through a third-party platform. The third-party platform also handles checkout, payment processing, fulfillment, and customer service. For more information, please visit the Terms & Privacy Policy.

Searching for events...